CORPORATE SUSTAINABILITY

Stakeholder Engagement

• Stakeholder Contacts

UMC Spokesperson
Chitung Liu /Chief Financial Officer
886 (2) 2658 9168
Chitung_Liu@umc.com

UMC Acting Spokesperson
Bowen Huang/ Director
886 (2) 2658 9168
Bowen_Huang@umc.com


Lan Fu Tsau /C&C Office
886 (3) 578 2258
Lan_Fu_Tsau@umc.com


Customer Relations

Kungming Liu / Division Director
886(3) 5782258 #31263
E-mail: Kungming_Liu@UMC.com


Investor Relations

David Wong
886 (2) 2658 9168 #16900
E-mail: David_Wong@UMC.com


Supplier Relations

Kenny Chien / Project Manager
886(3) 5782258 #33710
E-mail: Kenny_J_Chien@UMC.com


Employee Relations

Yann Wei Chen / Department Manager
886(6) 505 4888 #11183
E-mail: Yann_Wei_Chen@UMC.com


Other Relations

United Tower (HQ)
No.3 Li-Hsin 2nd Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab8E
No.17 Li-Hsin Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Taipei office
8F, No. 68. Sec. 1,Neihu Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan 11493, R.O.C.
886 (2) 2658 9168

Fab8F
No.3 Li-Hsin 6th Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab8A
No.3, 5 Li-Hsin 2nd Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab8S
No.16 Creation 1st Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30077, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab8C
No.6 Li-Hsin 3rd Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab12A
No.18, 20 Nan-Ke 2nd Rd.,Tainan Science Park,
Sinshih, Tainan, Taiwan 74147, R.O.C.
886 (6) 505 4888

Fab8D
No.8 Li-Hsin 3rd Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan 30078, R.O.C.
886 (3) 578 2258

Fab12i (Singapore Branch)
No.3, Pasir Ris Drive12,
Singapore 519528
65 6213 0018



If you have any suggestions or comments, please contact csr@umc.com


◆ e-mail: whistleblower@umc.com
◆ Hot Lines: 0800-024-399 (Toll-free)
Send an email report to the email address whistleblower@umc.com
which will then automatically forward a copy of the report to the Audit Committee, ADT Division Director, HR Division Director, and IPLA Division Director.


Please click here to learn about career opportunities at UMC.


We welcome your questions and opinions. Please send any comments regarding the MyUMC Online Service Portal to myumc@umc.com.
For comments regarding our corporate website, please email e_webmaster@umc.com.








Back to Top
A+ A-

Contact Us
csr@umc.com

Download

CSR Report
Leadership
About UMC
Investors
Corporate Responsibility
Press Center
Careers
Popular Links