股东专栏

最近活动

股东常会

活动

日期

地点

Information

2015 年股东常会

6/09/2015

联华电子Fab 8S厂会议厅
新竹科学工业园区
研新一路16号
新竹, 台湾

--


公布月营收

January: 2/9/2015(Mon.)

February: 3/9/2015(Mon.)

March: 4/10/2015(Fri.)

April: 5/8/2015(Fri.)*

May: 6/9/2015(Tue.)*

June: 7/9/2015(Thu.)

July: 8/10/2015(Mon.)*

August: 9/9/2015(Wed.)*

September: 10/8/2015(Thu.)*

October: 11/9/2015(Mon)*

November: 12/9/2015(Wed.)*

December: 1/8/2016(Fri.)*


Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call

活动

日期

Information

4Q 2014 财务暨营运报告电话会议

>电话会议直播与回放
>影音信息(附简报文件)

1/28/2015

电话会议

1Q 2015 财务暨营运报告电话会议

4/29/2015*

电话会议

2Q 2015 财务暨营运报告电话会议

7/29/2015*

电话会议

3Q 2015 财务暨营运报告电话会议

10/28/2015*

电话会议

* 表示暂定之日期

-

Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

-

Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.


Presentations at Financial Institution Conferences

活动

日期

地点

Bank of America Merrill Lynch,
¨Taiwan, Technology & Beyond〃 Conference

UMC Division Director of Finance & Deputy Spokesman-Mr. Bowen Huang

3/18/2014

Far Eastern Plaza Hotel
Taipei, Taiwan

Sanford C. Bernstein,
Asia Tech Tour

UMC Division Director of Finance & Deputy Spokesman-Mr. Bowen Huang

4/2/2015

W Hotel
Taipei, Taiwan

* 表示暂定之日期


Please note that all information is governed by the following Terms & Conditions.

Back to Top

A+ A-
Leadership
关于 UMC
股东专栏
企业永续
新闻中心
人力资源
Popular Links