INVESTORS

Events

Annual General Meeting

Events

Date

Venue

Information

2018 Annual General Meeting

6/12/2018

UMC Fab 8S Conference Hall,
No. 16, Creation Rd. 1, Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu, Taiwan

--

Monthly Sales Announcement-2018

January: 2/9/2018(Fri)

February: 3/9/2018(Fri)

March: 4/10/2018(Tue)

April: 5/9/2018(Wed)*

May: 6/8/2018(Fri)*

June: 7/9/2018(Mon)*

July: 8/9/2018(Thu)*

August: 9/10/2018(Mon)*

September: 10/9/2018(Tue)*

October: 11/9/2018(Fri)*

November: 12/10/2018(Mon)*

December: 1/9/2019(Wed)*

* Subject to change


Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call

Events

Date

Information

1Q 2018 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call

>Teleconference Live Webcast and Replay

4/25/2018

Teleconference

2Q 2018 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call

7/25/2018*

Teleconference

3Q 2018 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call

10/24/2018*

Teleconference

* Subject to change

-

Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

-

Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.


Presentations at Financial Institution Conferences

Events

Date

Venue

Bank of America Merrill Lynch,
2018 Asia Pacific Telecom, Media & Technology Conference

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong

3/14/2018-3/15/2018

Shangri-La's Far Eastern Plaza Hotel
Taipei, Taiwan

J.P. Morgan,
"Best of Asia" Conference 2018

UMC CFO and Spokesman-Mr. Chitung Liu

4/10/2018-4/11/2018

J.P. Morgan Offices,
London, UK

* Subject to change

Please note that all information is governed by the following Terms & Conditions.

Back to Top

A+ A-
Leadership
About UMC
Investors
Corporate Responsibility
Press Center
Careers
Popular Links