We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our Privacy Policy .
I Understand
Events
2020 Annual General Meeting

Date

6/10/2020

Venue

No.2, Prosperity 1st Rd., Hsinchu Science Park
(101 Meeting Room of the Allied Association for Science Park Industries)

Information

Meeting Notice
Meeting Agenda
Details of the issuance plan for the private placement proposal
Meeting Minutes
Monthly Sales Announcement - 2020
January:2/12/2020 (Wed)
February:3/9/2020 (Mon)
March:4/10/2020 (Fri)
April:5/8/2020 (Fri)
May:6/8/2020 (Mon)
June:7/9/2020 (Thu)
July:8/10/2020 (Mon)
August:9/9/2020 (Wed)
September:10/8/2020 (Thu)
October:11/9/2020 (Mon)*
November:12/9/2020 (Wed)*
December:1/8/2021(Fri)*
*Subject to change
Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call
Events Date Information
1Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 4/27/2020 Teleconference
2Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 7/29/2020 Teleconference
3Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call >Teleconference Live Webcast and Replay 10/29/2020 Teleconference
4Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 1/27/2021* Teleconference
*Subject to change

- Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

- Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

Participation in Investor Forums
Events Date Venue
BofA Securities,
2020 APAC TMT Conference

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
3/18/2020 Teleconference
UBS Securities,
2020 Virtual Taiwan Corporate Day
UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
6/19/2020 Teleconference
Credit Suisse,
21st Asian Technology Conference
UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
9/8/2020 Teleconference
UBS,
Virtual Taiwan Conference 2020
UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
11/10/2020 Teleconference