We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our Privacy Policy .
I Understand
Events
2021 Annual General Meeting

Date

7/7/2021

Venue

UMC Recreation Center,
No. 9, Li-Hsin 3rd Rd.,Hsinchu Science Park,
Hsinchu, Taiwan

Information

Meeting Notice
Meeting Agenda
Details of the issuance plan for the private placement proposal
Meeting Minutes
Monthly Sales Announcement - 2022
January:2/10/2022(Thu)*
February:3/4/2022(Fri)*
March:4/8/2022(Fri)*
April:5/6/2022(Fri)*
May:6/7/2022(Tue)*
June:7/6/2022(Wed)*
July:8/4/2022(Thu)*
August:9/6/2022(Tue)*
September:10/6/2022(Thu)*
October:11/4/2022(Fri)*
November:12/6/2022(Tue)*
December:1/6/2023(Fri)*
*Subject to change
Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call
Events Date Information
4Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call >Teleconference Live Webcast and Replay >Audio 1/25/2022 Teleconference
1Q 2022 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 4/27/2022* Teleconference
2Q 2022 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 7/27/2022* Teleconference
3Q 2022 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 10/26/2022* Teleconference
*Subject to change

- Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

- Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

Participation in Investor Forums
Events Date Venue
Nomura,
Virtual Tech Series

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
1/7/2022 Teleconference
Nomura,
Asia Tech Virtual Group Meeting

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
1/10/2022 Teleconference