We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our Privacy Policy .
I Understand
Events
2021 Annual General Meeting

Date

6/8/2021

Venue

No.2, Prosperity 1st Rd., Hsinchu Science Park
(101 Meeting Room of the Allied Association for Science Park Industries)

Information

--
Monthly Sales Announcement - 2021
January:2/8/2021(Mon)
February:3/8/2021(Mon)
March:4/7/2021(Wed)
April:5/10/2021(Mon)*
May:6/9/2021(Wed)*
June:7/9/2021(Fri)*
July:8/9/2021(Mon)*
August:9/9/2021(Thu)*
September:10/8/2021(Fri)*
October:11/9/2021(Tue)*
November:12/9/2021(Thu)*
December:1/10/2022(Mon)*
*Subject to change
Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call
Events Date Information
4Q 2020 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call >Teleconference Live Webcast and Replay >Audio 1/27/2021 Teleconference
1Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 4/28/2021* Teleconference
2Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 7/28/2021* Teleconference
3Q 2021 Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call 10/27/2021* Teleconference
*Subject to change

- Quiet periods begin two weeks before each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

- Conference call and webcast details will be available two weeks prior to each Quarterly Earnings Release & Investor Conference Call.

Participation in Investor Forums
Events Date Venue
J.P. Morgan,
Taiwan CEO-CFO Conference

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
2/22/2021 Teleconference
BofA Securities,
2021 APAC TMT Conference

UMC IR Manager-Mr. David Wong
3/15/2021- 3/16/2021 Teleconference